I Am Hardwell

I Am Hardwell

€ 16,52

Product video


More info

This DVD is released in 2013 and between 2010 and 2013 Hardwell has been followed by cameraman/producer Robin Piree to film the documentary ‘I AM HARDWELL’. During that period of time Hardwell grew from being a upcoming talent to an international superstar. This documentary gives you a fascinating look into the life a young star while his success and popularity is rapidly expanding. The I AM HARDWELL motto; ‘If you can dream it, you can do it’, translates the dream of a 16 year old kid naming himself Hardwell who’s dream it is to someday become the number 1 DJ in the world…
Tracklist CD:

1 Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd - Apollo (Acoustic Version)
2 Hardwell - Spaceman (Orchestra Intro)
3 Tiësto & Hardwell - Zero 76
4 Hardwell & Showtek - How We Do
5 Hardwell & Dyro feat. Bright Lights - Never Say Goodbye
6 Hardwell - Encoded (2013 Edit)
7 Hardwell feat. Amba Shepherd - Apollo
8 Hardwell & Chuckie - Guess What
9 Hardwell - Spaceman
10 Hardwell & Dannic - Kontiki
11 Hardwell - Cobra
12 Hardwell - Spaceman (Headhunterz Remix)
13 BONUS: Hardwell - The World
Reference CLDM2013106

Revealed Store Newsletter

Subscribe to our newsletter and stay up-to-date with our offers.

Revealed Recordings Channels

Listen to our artists online.
Hardwell, Dannic, Dyro and many more.